The Psychological Society of Ireland



The Psychological Society of Ireland,
Floor 2, Grantham House,
Grantham Street, Dublin 8, D08 W8HD.

Annual Conference Committee

The Annual Conference Committee is responsible for hosting the Society’s Annual Conference.

The Conference Committee is chaired by the PSI President Elect during their year's term. The Committee members for 2017 are as follows:

  • Brendan O' Connell (Conference Committee Chairperson);

  • Terri Morrissey (Chief Executive Officer);

  • Lisa Stafford (Head of Communications);

  • Loretta Fahey (Events and Social Media Co-ordinator).

There are a number of additonal members due to join the Committee. Information on the full Committee will be available shortly.

If you would like to make contact with the PSI Annual Conference Committee please send an e-mail to


PSI Membership

Join PSI Today !

Are you a mental health professional, researcher or student psychologist?

Join now!



X We use Session cookies to provide a better user experience to members and Google Analytics cookies for web traffic analysis only

NOTE: No personal information is stored in any cookies set by this website.

If you need more information on compliance with the EU Cookie Directive (EU Directive 2009/136/EC) please contact Active Online 0n 01 8666116 or

Allow cookies:
Yes No

One cookie will be stored to remember your selection.